Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA)

ยซ Back to All Glossary Terms

A chartered financial analyst, a.k.a. “CFA” for short, is a prestigious designation awarded by the CFA Institute. The CFA exams aim to measure the competence and integrity of financial analysts. CFA candidates are required to pass all three levels of the CFA exams covering areas including ethical and professional standards, quantitative methods, economics, financial reporting and analysis, corporate finance, equity investments, fixed income, derivatives, alternative investments, portfolio management, and more.

ยซ Back to All Glossary Terms

Get Real-Time Updates from

Related Posts

Next Post

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.